About MINING IN IDAHO

Notable companies with exploration projects or operating mines in Idaho include:
Hecla Mining Company (NYSE: HL) – Lucky Friday Mine – https://www.hecla-mining.com/
Centerra Gold (TSX:CG) – Option on Oakley Gold Property (with Excellon Resources – Centerra as operator), Thompson Creek Mine – https://www.centerragold.com/
Liberty Gold (TSX:LGD) – Black Pine Project – https://libertygold.ca/
Perpetua Resources (formerly Midas Gold) (TSX:PPTA) – Stibnite Gold Project – https://perpetuaresources.com/
Americas Gold & Silver (TSX/NYSE-A:USAS) – Galena Complex – https://www.americas-gold.com/
Jervois Mining (TSX/ASX:JRV) – Idaho Cobalt Operations – https://jervoisglobal.com/
Integra Resources (TSXV:ITR) – DeLamar Gold Project – https://www.integraresources.com/
Excellon Resources (TSX:EXN) – Oakley Gold Property (optioned with Centerra Gold) – http://www.excellonresources.com/
Revival Gold (TSXV:RVG) – Beartrack-Arnett Gold Project – https://revival-gold.com/
Phoenix Copper (LSE:PXC) – Redcastle Cobalt Property (optioned with First Cobalt) – https://phoenixcopperlimited.com/
Hawkstone Mining (ASX:HWK) – Lone Pine Project – http://hawkstonemining.com.au/
Bunker Hill Mining (CSE: BNKR) – Bunker Hill Mine – https://www.bunkerhillmining.com/
Freeman Gold (CSE:FMAN) – Lemhi Gold Project – https://freemangoldcorp.com/
Idaho Champion Gold Mines (CSE:ITKO) – Champagne, Baner Gold Projects and Idaho Cobalt Project – https://idahochamp.com/